Who I am and why I’m here

 

Hi!

My name is Lena. I’m glad to see you on my blog.

Welcome!

 

I’m living in a small town Lanjaron in Andalusia, Spain and  I’m interested in many things: learning languages, visiting historic places, swimming, hiking, taking pictures of everything, cooking something yummy , studying different computer programmes and of course gardening.

 I’m trying to restrain my numerous interests but by now it seems useless…

Blogging is my latest hobby. Why I decided to start a blog about gardening?

Well, I am not a profi gardener but I always liked to grow flowers and different vegetables. Living in Andalusia is a chance of gardening in Paradise! A welcoming climate and shining sun nearly all the year round! And beautiful flowers, trees and shrubs growing everywhere!

I would like to record some experience that I already have and to record  new knowledge that I hope to acquire . I will be happy to share it with other people.

Leave a Reply

